Teaching Weeks

Instrumental tutors will teach a maximum of 36 weeks during the course of an academic year. Additional sessions can be delivered with agreement of all parties involved.

 

Please Note: These dates may be subject to change due to current circumstances
 

2022/23

Term Number of Weeks

Autumn Term Tuition

(Monday 12th September – Friday 16th December 2022)

13 Weeks 

Spring Term Tuition

(Thursday 5th January – Wednesday 29th March 2023)

11 weeks

Summer Term Tuition

(Wednesday 19 April – Monday 19th July 2023)

12 weeks

INSET 

Lincolnshire Music Service INSET dates will be as follows. Lincolnshire Music Service will not be delivering tuition on these dates. 

2022/23

  • Wednesday 7th September 2022
  • Thursday 8th September 2022
  • Friday 9th September 2022
  • Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • Tuesday 18th April 2023

Term Dates 

2022/23

Term 1    Monday 12th September 2022 to Friday 21st Otober 2022
Term 2 Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
Term 3 Thursday 5th Jan 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023
Term 4  Monday 20th February 2023 To Wednesday 29th March 2023
Term 5  Wednesday 19th April 2022 To Friday 26th May 2023
Term 6  Monday 5th June To Wednesday 19th July 2023