Teaching Weeks

Instrumental tutors will teach a maximum of 36 weeks during the course of an academic year. Additional sessions can be delivered with agreement of all parties involved.

 

Please Note: These dates may be subject to change due to current circumstances
 

2020/21

Term Number of Weeks

Autumn Term Tuition

(Monday 21 September 2020- Monday 14th Dec 2020)

11 weeks

Spring Term Tuition

(Wednesday 6 Jan 2021 - Mon 29 March 2021)

11 weeks

Summer Term Tuition

(Monday 19 April 2021 - Mon 19th July 2021)

12 weeks

INSET 

Lincolnshire Music Service INSET dates will be as follows. Lincolnshire Music Service will not be delivering tuition on these dates. 

2020/21

  • Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Thursday 3 September 2020 
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Tuesday 5 January 2021

Please note tuition commences on Monday 21 September 2020.

Term Dates 

2020/21

Term Term Dates
Term 1 Monday 21 September 2020 To Thursday 22 October 2020
Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 To Friday 14th December 2020
Term 3 Wednesday 6 January 2021 To Friday 12 February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 To Monday 29 March 2021
Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 To Friday 28 May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 To Monday 19 July 2021