Teaching Weeks

Instrumental tutors will teach a maximum of 36 weeks during the course of an academic year. Additional sessions can be delivered with agreement of all parties involved.

 

Please Note: These dates may be subject to change due to current circumstances
 

2020/21

Term  Number of Weeks 

Summer Term Tuition

(Monday 19 April 2021 - Mon 19th July 2021)

12 weeks

2021/22

Term Number of Weeks

Autumn Term Tuition

(Friday 10th September – Friday 17th December 2021)

13 Weeks 

Spring Term Tuition

(Tuesday 4th January – Monday 28th March 2022)

11 weeks

Summer Term Tuition

(Tuesday 19 April – Tuesday 19th July 2022)

12 weeks

INSET 

Lincolnshire Music Service INSET dates will be as follows. Lincolnshire Music Service will not be delivering tuition on these dates. 

2021/22

  • Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Wednesday 8th September 2021
  • Thursday 9th September 2021
  • Tuesday 29th March 2021

Term Dates 

2020/21

Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 To Monday 19 July 2021

2021/22

Term 1    Friday 10th September 2021 to Thursday 21st Otober 2021
Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3 Tuesday 4th Jan 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022
Term 4  Monday 21st February 2022 To Monday 28th March 2022
Term 5  Tuesday 19th April 2022 To Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6  Monday 6th June To Monday 19th July 2022