Call Us On 01522 552818

There are many ways to get in touch with the Lincolnshire Music Service.

Lincolnshire Music Service
The Myle Cross Centre
Macaulay Drive
Lincoln
LN2 4EL

Get In Touch


 
 

LINCOLNSHIRE MUSIC SERVICE - CONTACTS

MUSIC SERVICE STAFF

Jennifer McKie
Senior Music Adviser

Tel: 01522 552841
Ext: 2841
jennifer.mckie@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Adam Emson
Senior Business Support Officer

Tel: 01522 553354
Ext: 3354
adam.emson@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Emma Zuschlag
Business Support

Tel: 01522 552818
Ext: 2818
emma.zuschlag@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Nikki Neale
Budget and Performance Officer

Tel: 01522 553238
Ext: 3238
nikki.neale@lincolnshire.gov.uk

AREA MANAGERS

Malcolm Duckels
NW Area Lincoln / Gainsborough

Tel: 01522 552818
Mob: 07795 528783
malcolm.duckels@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Lee Hextall
NE Area Boston / Louth / Horncastle / Alford / East Coast provision
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Tel: 01205 313227
Mob: 07795 528781
lee.hextall@lincolnshire.gov.uk

OPERATIONAL MANAGERS

Janet Briggs
Operational Manager

Tel: 07810 637642
Ext: N/A
janet.briggs@lincolnshire.gov.uk
David Chambers
Operational Manager

Tel: 07767 701654
Ext: N/A
david.chambers@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Jon Richmond
Operational Manager

Tel: 07810 756294
jon.richmond@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Chris Rogers
Operational Manager

Tel: 07795 528784
Ext: N/A
chris.rogers@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Andrew Raine
Operational Manager

Tel: 07464 494059
Ext: N/A
andrew.raine@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Kate Witney
Operational Manager

Tel: 07795 528786
Ext: N/A
kate.witney@lincolnshire.gov.uk