Call Us On 01522 552818

There are many ways to get in touch with the Lincolnshire Music Service.

Lincolnshire Music & Arts
The Myle Cross Centre
Macaulay Drive
Lincoln
LN2 4EL

Get In Touch


 
 

LINCOLNSHIRE MUSIC SERVICE - CONTACTS

MUSIC SERVICE STAFF

Jennifer McKie
Senior Music Adviser

Tel: 01522 552841
Ext: 2841
jennifer.mckie@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Graham Standley
Music Adviser

Tel: 01522 553882
Ext: 3882
graham.standley@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Lucy Barthorpe
County Groups

Tel: 01522 552818
Ext: 2818
rachaelm.jones@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Adam Emson
Instrumental Tuition / Payclaims

Tel: 01522 553354
Ext: 3354
adam.emson@lincolnshire.gov.uk
 




 

AREA MANAGERS

Alison Corfield
SE Area Spalding

Tel: 01775 725527
Mob: 07428 655322
alison.corfield@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Malcolm Duckels
SW Area Grantham

Tel: 01476 569415
Mob: 07795 528783
malcolm.duckels@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Lee Hextall
NE Area Boston

Tel: 01205 313227
Mob: 07795 528781
lee.hextall@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Martin Stockdale
NW Area Lincoln

Tel: 01522 552818
Mob: 07795 528782
martin.stockdale@lincolnshire.gov.uk

OPERATIONAL MANAGERS

Janet Briggs
Operational Manager

Tel: 07810 637642
Ext: N/A
janet.briggs@lincolnshire.gov.uk
David Chambers
Operational Manager

Tel: 07767 701654
Ext: N/A
david.chambers@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Jon Richmond
Operational Manager

Tel: 07810 756294
jon.richmond@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Chris Rogers
Operational Manager

Tel: 07795 528784
Ext: N/A
chris.rogers@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Gill Walsh
Operational Manager

Tel: 07810 630996
Ext: N/A
gill.walsh@lincolnshire.gov.uk
Kate Witney
Operational Manager

Tel: 07795 528786
Ext: N/A
kate.witney@lincolnshire.gov.uk